Making Mosaics

You Are Invited to Join the Journey

IN THE BEGINNING… I always loved art, but could not find my niche.

UNTIL… One day I visited my favorite java stop and came upon a mosaic table.

THEN… It hit me. I could try that.

SO… I read everything I could get my hands on.

FINALLY… I dove in.

AND NOW… I am hopelessly, madly, entranced with this art.

We all need dreams for the past, present and future. My past dream was to teach myself how to mosaic. Presently, I create mosaics. For the future, my dream is to teach others how to mosaic. Please join our journey.

Standard

Leave a Reply

